Home Page  |  Contact Us  |  Guest Book

: اللغة العربية 9

 
 
Main Menu

About Us

Our Mission

Board Members
FAODA Staff
Our Partners
Web Links
 

FAODA Activities

FAODA Services
FAODA Projects
FAODA Achievements
FAODA Events
 
FAODA Publications
FAODA Publications
FAODA Reports
Success Stories
FAODA Gallery
 
FAODA Staff Only
Staff Web Mail
 
 

Contact Us

 

 

Fayoum Agro Organic Development Association (FAODA)

 

     Address: El-Mohafza Buildings - Iterance “A” ,
                     Gamal Abdul-Nasser St.,

                     Fayoum - Egypt
      TeleFax:  (202) 6330776

      E-mail: info@faoda.org

                  www.faoda.org

 

 

Chairman:

Omar El-Masry

omar@faoda.org

 

 

Executive Manager:

Mohamed El-Medany

medany@faoda.org

 

 

Treasurer:

Ahmed Tawfik Nassim

anessim@faoda.org

 

 

Accountant:

Amany Tawfik Nassim

amany@faoda.org

 

 

Administration Officer:

Fatma Issam El-Din

fatma@faoda.org

 

 

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer:

Rania Abu-Bakr

rania@faoda.org

 

 

Shakshok Sustainable Development project Manager:

Ahmed El-Masry

ahmed@faoda.org

 

 

 

 

 

FAODA Programs

  Contact Information

 Fayoum Agro Organic
 Development Association
 

Address: El-Mohafza Buildings -
               Interance “A”

               Gamal Abdul-Nasser St.,

               Fayoum - Egypt
 TeleFax:  (202) 6330776

  E-mail: info@faoda.org

              www.faoda.org

 
   

North South Consultants Exchange (NSCE)       Fair Trade Egypt (FTE)    Slow Food   Terra Madre

   

  Copyright © 2010 Fayoum Agro Organic Development Association (FAODA)

Home Page  |  Contact Us  |  Guest Book